About‎ > ‎

Community Garden Board Members

An unpaid volunteer elected Community Garden Board governs the organization. The Board consists of five members elected by the membership on a rotating basis. The term of office is 2 years.
Board Members 2017-2018

  • President: Jennifer Barone (term expires October 2018)
  • Vice President: Jamie Windt (term expires October 2018)
  • Secretary: Trudy Simms (term expires October 2019)
  • Treasurer: Joyce White (term expires October 2018)
  • Garden Liaison: Sarah Holey (term expires October 2019)

To contact the HCG Board, send an e-mail or call us at (862) 243-2201.